I selected a squad of players and clicked the destroy preset and saved. Is there a way to undo this action and the squad of players go back to their conditions before I clicked destroy? Or do I have to remember all the conditions and edit them back individually?
You can post now and register later.
If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.
I selected a squad of players and clicked the destroy preset and saved. Is there a way to undo this action and the squad of players go back to their conditions before I clicked destroy? Or do I have to remember all the conditions and edit them back individually?